Trading Hours & Schedule

Normal trading hours for OneChicago Single Stock Futures are Monday through Friday.
8:30 AM – 3:00 PM Central time
8:30 AM – 3:15 PM Central time for futures on Exchange Traded Funds
8:30 AM – 4:00 PM Central time for futures Spreads
7:00 AM – 4:00 PM Central time Bilateral Blocks and EFP’s can be traded and reported

Confirmation of special schedules for holidays and other events will be announced as each date approaches.

Holiday Schedule and Event Calendar
OneChicago (OCX) markets will be closed on the U.S. holidays as listed below.

2016 2017 2018
New Year’s Day Friday, Jan. 01 Monday, Jan. 02 (OBS) Monday, Jan. 01
Martin Luther King,
Jr. Day
Monday, Jan. 18 Monday, Jan. 16 Monday, Jan. 15
President’s Day  Monday, Feb. 15  Monday, Feb. 20 Monday, Feb. 19
Good Friday Friday, Mar. 25 Friday, Apr. 14 Friday, Mar. 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Monday, May 29 Monday, May 28
Independence Day Monday, Jul. 04 Tuesday, Jul. 04** Wednesday, Jul. 04**
Labor Day Monday, Sep. 05 Monday, Sep. 04 Monday, Sep. 03
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 24* Thursday, Nov. 23* Thursday, Nov. 22*
Christmas Monday, Dec.26 (OBS) Monday, Dec. 25 Tuesday, Dec. 25

* Markets will close early at 12:00 PM CT for competitively matched transactions and 1:00 PM CT for bilateral transactions on Nov. 25, 2016, Nov. 24, 2017, and Nov. 23, 2018.

** Markets will close early at 12:00 PM CT for competitively matched transactions and 1:00 PM CT for bilateral transactions on July 3, 2017 and July 3, 2018.





Click Here to Request a New Product Listing





February 2016
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829  




  • Quick Links