Trading Hours & Schedule

Normal trading hours for OneChicago Single Stock Futures are Monday through Friday 8:30 AM – 3:00 PM Central time (3:15 PM closing for futures on Exchange Traded Funds), Bilateral Blocks and EFP’s can be traded and reported between 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM Central time. Confirmation of special schedules for holidays and other events will be announced as each date approaches.

Holiday Schedule and Event Calendar
OneChicago (OCX) markets will be closed on the U.S. holidays as listed below.

Subject to change.

Note: Early closings TBD

2015

2016

2017

New Year’s Day

Thursday, Jan. 01

Friday, Jan. 01

Monday, Jan. 02

Martin Luther King,
Jr. Day

Monday, Jan. 19

Monday, Jan. 18

Monday, Jan. 16

Washington’s
Birthday

Monday, Feb. 16

Monday, Feb. 15

Monday, Feb. 20 

Good Friday

Friday, Apr. 03

Friday, Mar. 25

Friday, Apr. 14 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Monday, May 30

Monday, May 29 

Independence Day

Friday, Jul. 03 (OBS)

Monday, Jul. 04

Tuesday, July 04 

Labor Day

Monday, Sep. 07

Monday, Sep. 05

Monday, Sep. 04 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov. 26

Thursday, Nov. 24

Thursday, Nov. 23 

Christmas

Friday, Dec. 25

Monday, Dec.26 (OBS)

Monday, Dec. 25 





Click Here to Request a New Product Listing





May 2015
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  




  • Quick Links