List of Brokers

Security futures can be traded in either a securities account or a futures account maintained by either a securities broker or a futures commission merchant. Institutions and traders should inquire directly with their current broker or may contact one of the firms already connected to OneChicago, such as those listed below.

 

Brokerage Firm Contact Information
ADM Investor Services Inc. 800-243-2649
www.admis.com
sales@admis.com (e-mail)
Interactive Brokers www.interactivebrokers.com
Contact Interactive Brokers
LightHorse Market Solutions Jason Halikias
212-422-1770
jhalikias@lighthorsems.com (e-mail)
http://lighthorsems.com/
Mizuho Securities Jeff Ollada 312-294-8792
www.mizuhosecurities.com.com
Jeffrey.Ollada@us.mizuho-sc.com (e-mail)
Newedge Mark Eaton 312-765-1463
www.newedgegroup.com
Mark.eaton@newedgegroup.com (e-mail)
optionsXpress 888-280-8020
www.optionsXpress.com
info@optionsXpress.com (e-mail)
PTI Securities & Futures LP, PTI ProDirect 800-821-4967
www.ptiprodirect.com
info@ptiprodirect.com (e-mail)
R.J. O’Brien & Associates, LLC 866-438-7564
www.rjobrien.com
ssf_info@rjobrien.com (e-mail)
Tavira Securities Ltd. 011 44 20 3603 4785 (London)
www.tavirasecurities.com
derivatives@tavirasecurities.com (e-mail)
TFS Derivatives Corporation 212-943-5749
www.tradition.com
Thomas.McManus@tradition.com (e-mail)
Michael.Regazzi@tradition.com (e-mail)
TradeStation Securities, Inc. 954-652-7789
www.tradestation.com
Lourdes Figueroa
lfigueroa@tradestation.com (e-mail)
UBS Securities LLC. 800-722-0977
www.ubs.com
dl-etd-sales-stam@ubs.com (e-mail)
brian.osgood@ubs.com (e-mail)
Vision Financial Markets LLC 877-836-3949
www.visionfinancialmarkets.com
inquiry@visionfinancialmarkets.com (e-mail)




Don't see a product?
Click Here




March 2015
S M T W T F S
« Feb    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  




  • Quick Links