List of Brokers

Security futures can be traded in either a securities account or a futures account maintained by either a securities broker or a futures commission merchant. Institutions and traders should inquire directly with their current broker or may contact one of the firms already connected to OneChicago, such as those listed below.

 

Brokerage Firm Contact Information
ADM Investor Services Inc. 800-243-2649
www.admis.com
sales@admis.com (e-mail)
High Ridge Futures Steven Silver
203-388-2675
www.highridgefutures.com
ssilver@highridgefutures.com (e-mail)
Interactive Brokers www.interactivebrokers.com
Contact Interactive Brokers
LightHorse Market Solutions Jason Halikias
212-422-1770
jhalikias@lighthorsems.com (e-mail)
http://lighthorsems.com/
Mizuho Securities Jeff Ollada 312-294-8792
www.mizuhosecurities.com.com
Jeffrey.Ollada@us.mizuho-sc.com (e-mail)
PTI Securities & Futures LP, PTI ProDirect 800-821-4967
www.ptiprodirect.com
info@ptiprodirect.com (e-mail)
Societe Generale Securities LLC (formerly known as Newedge) Mark Eaton 312-765-1463
www.sgcib.com
mark.eaton@sgcib.com (e-mail)
Tavira Securities Ltd. 011 44 20 3603 4785 (London)
www.tavirasecurities.com
derivatives@tavirasecurities.com (e-mail)
TFS Derivatives Corporation 212-943-5749
www.tradition.com
Thomas.McManus@tradition.com (e-mail)
Michael.Regazzi@tradition.com (e-mail)
UBS Securities LLC. 800-722-0977
www.ubs.com
dl-etd-sales-stam@ubs.com (e-mail)
brian.osgood@ubs.com (e-mail)
Wedbush Securities Inc. Mike O’Callaghan 312-356-6033
www.wedbushfutures.com
Mike.ocallaghan@wedbush.com (e-mail)




Click Here to Request a New Product Listing





February 2016
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829  




  • Quick Links